Carrying on the Tradition of an Exceptional Montessori School

The Board of Trustees brings a wide range of expertise to OCMS and shares a deep commitment to carrying on the vision that started many years ago. As an independent, non-profit corporation, our Board collaborates closely with the Head of School, teachers, and staff to ensure smooth operation.

2016-2017 Board Members

Sam Allegrini, President
Tara Healey, Vice President
John Starvish, Treasurer
Jason Hanna, Secretary

Ed DeGraan
Jamie McDonald
Kate Crespo
Robert Murray
Rob Levin
Karin Monfredo
Christopher Remington
Scott Reinig
Tracey Buckeridge, Faculty Representative (non-voting)
Courtney Palek, Admissions and Development Director (non-voting)
Mikey Walker, Head of School (non-voting)